Skip to content

CATMA - Campus Area Transportation Management Association

Home Sign Up for Employees
Sign Up for Employees
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Friday, November 28, 2014
General This is the default category
Event Name Date
Neighborhood Watch Forum Wednesday, January 16, 2013 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Made For Walking: Density And Neighborhood Form Wednesday, January 23, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Walk Bike Council Thursday, January 24, 2013 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Netconference: Making TDM Succeed In Small Urban Areas Thursday, February 07, 2013 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Downtown Safety & Security Mtg Wednesday, February 13, 2013 (8:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TRC Lecture Series Friday, February 15, 2013 (3:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Public Mtg: Jeffersonville-Burlington Commuter Bus Route Tuesday, February 19, 2013 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCRPC FY14 Work Program Public Forum Wednesday, February 20, 2013 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Circ Alternative Task Force Public Mtg #2 Thursday, February 21, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Railyard Enterprise Project Public Mtg Thursday, March 07, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Plan BTV Public Hearing Tuesday, March 12, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
National Bike Summit Update Monday, March 18, 2013 (12:15 - pm - 1:15 pm)
This event does not repeat
ECOS Plan 1st Public Hearing Wednesday, March 20, 2013 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM Transportation Expo Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Walk-Bike Council Annual Mtg Thursday, March 28, 2013 (5:15 pm - 8:15 pm)
This event does not repeat
National Walking Day Wednesday, April 03, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CATMA's 21st Birthday Sunday, April 07, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Way To Go! Webcast Thursday, April 11, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM Bike Users Group Fun Raiser Saturday, April 13, 2013 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Earth Day & Vermontivate Launch Saturday, April 20, 2013 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
101: Employee Bike Commuter Workshop Monday, April 22, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM Dr. Your Bike & Helmet Event Tuesday, April 23, 2013 (11:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Celebrate UVM Professor Luis Vivano's New Book Tuesday, April 23, 2013 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Annual Walk At Lunch Wednesday, April 24, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
102: Employee Bike Commuter Workshop Wednesday, April 24, 2013 (4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM Employee Benefits Expo Thursday, April 25, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cycle The City Sunday, April 28, 2013 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Fletcher Allen Spring Event Wednesday, May 01, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Fletcher Allen Spring Event Friday, May 03, 2013 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Green Up Day Saturday, May 04, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
SkiRack Annual Bike Swap Saturday, May 04, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Fletcher Allen Nurses Knowledge Fair Wednesday, May 08, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Champlain Employee Retreat Wednesday, May 08, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
National Train Day Celebration Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Way To Go! Commuter Challenge Monday, May 13, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
UVM Professor Luis Vivanco Bike Lecture Thursday, May 16, 2013 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bicycle History Ride Saturday, May 18, 2013 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
25th Annual Keybank VT City Marathon This Weekend Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CarShare Vermont Park It Pledge Launch Party Saturday, June 01, 2013 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women's Bike Night At SkiRack Tuesday, June 04, 2013 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
FA New Medical Resident Orientation Tuesday, June 18, 2013 (11:00 am - 1:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
LakeMonsters 1st Home Game Thursday, June 20, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Brown Bag Transportation Discussions Friday, June 21, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Way To Go! Awards Ceremony Wednesday, June 26, 2013 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Medical Residents Orientation Monday, July 01, 2013 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Hearing On Jeffersonville-BTV Route Monday, July 08, 2013 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Electric Bicycle Free Demo & Discussion Thursday, July 11, 2013 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Islands Bike Tour Saturday, July 13, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Hearing On Jeffersonville-BTV Route Monday, July 15, 2013 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Skirack Tent Sale Wednesday, August 07, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Champ's Halloween Birthday Bash Sunday, August 11, 2013 (4:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Williston Village Rt Hearing Tuesday, August 20, 2013 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Bike Path Intersections Scoping Study Tuesday, August 20, 2013 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Jeffersonville Hearing Wednesday, August 21, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM/Champlain College Begin Classes Monday, August 26, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Jeffersonville Hearing Monday, August 26, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Tri-State Transit Conference Wednesday, September 11, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
New England Parking Council Forum Friday, September 13, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Discount Helmet Sale For UVM & Champlain College Students Friday, September 13, 2013 (11:30 am - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TRC Brown Bag Lunch Friday, September 13, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
World Car Free Day Sunday, September 22, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CCTA Celebrates 10 Yrs Of Montpelier LINK Monday, September 23, 2013 (6:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Vt 2A Scoping Study Public Meeting Wednesday, September 25, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CarShare Vermont Winooski Launch Party Tuesday, October 01, 2013 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Exit 12 Study Public Meeting Tuesday, October 01, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Path To Parks: Public Bike Ride Saturday, October 05, 2013 (9:30 am - 12:30 - pm)
This event does not repeat
US Womens Hockey Team Vs Canada Saturday, October 12, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Way To Go Fall Commuter Challenge Monday, October 14, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
UVM Energy Action Seminar Series: Transportation Monday, October 14, 2013 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Bike Path Public Meeting Tuesday, October 15, 2013 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Exit 12 Scoping Study Public Meeting Monday, October 21, 2013 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Exit 17 Public Meeting Tuesday, October 22, 2013 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bike Party: Ugly Sweater Ride Friday, October 25, 2013 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
CarShare VT Event At Spinner Place Monday, October 28, 2013 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
North Avenue Study Public Meeting Tuesday, October 29, 2013 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
HAPPY HALLOWEEN Thursday, October 31, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
New England Transportation Conference Wednesday, November 06, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
BBA Parking Summit Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (7:30 am - 8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Fletcher Allen Benefits Fair Monday, November 18, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CATMA ETC Network Event Tuesday, November 19, 2013 (11:30 am - 12:30 - pm)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Walk|Bike Council Meeting Thursday, November 21, 2013 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Vermont Lakemonsters Fun Fest Saturday, November 23, 2013 (10:30 am - 12:30 - pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM/Champlain College Break Nov 25-29 Monday, November 25, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Happy Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Fall Way To Go Commuter Challenge Awards Ceremony Wednesday, December 04, 2013 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Toys For Tots Saturday, December 07, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Travel Talks Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Governor Shumlin's State Of The State Address Wednesday, January 08, 2014 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Annual Economic Outlook Conference Friday, January 10, 2014 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Transportation Research Board Annual Conference Sunday, January 12, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LCRCC Legislative Breakfast Monday, January 13, 2014 (7:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Bike Path Rehabilitation Meeting Tuesday, January 14, 2014 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Webinar: Strategies That Enable Winter Cycling And Walking Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Idle-Threat Screening Thursday, February 13, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Wintervale Fun Sunday, February 16, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bike Route Planning Dinner Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
No Ave Corridor Study Community Mtg Thursday, February 20, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ride 365 Thursday, March 06, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Daylight Savings Time Begins Sunday, March 09, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Colchester Public Hearing/ CCTA Tuesday, March 11, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
LCRCC Legislative Breakfast Monday, March 17, 2014 (7:30 am - 8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Vermontivate Begins Friday, March 21, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Vermont Worksite Wellness Conference Thursday, March 27, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
2014 VT Bike/Walk Summit Saturday, March 29, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Route 2 Bike/Ped Public Meeting Tuesday, April 01, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCTA-Milton Public Hearing Thursday, April 03, 2014 (6:15 pm - 7:15 pm)
This event does not repeat
CCTA-Colchester Public Hearing Tuesday, April 08, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Essex/EJ Walking/Biking Ideas Wednesday, April 09, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Climate Reality Presentation Wednesday, April 16, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
101 Bike Commuter Workshop Tuesday, April 22, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Discounted Bike & Board Helmets Wednesday, April 23, 2014 (11:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
FA Farmers Market - WTG! Thursday, April 24, 2014 (2:30 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cycle The City Sunday, April 27, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
101 Bike Commuter Workshop Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CATMA Spring Tables @ Fletcher Allen Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CATMA Spring Tables @ Fletcher Allen Friday, May 02, 2014 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Climate Reality Project Friday, May 02, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Annual Bike Swap Saturday, May 03, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
102 Bike Commuter Workshop Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Mayor's Multi-Modal Tour Friday, May 09, 2014 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Way To Go Commuter Challenge Monday, May 12, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Bike Path Rehab Forum Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Local Fun, Bike To Work Day Friday, May 16, 2014 (7:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Exit 17 Public Meeting Monday, May 19, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
No Ave Corridor Workshop Tuesday, May 20, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Exit 17 Public Meeting Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Vermontreal Trip Thursday, May 29, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LUND Ride For Children Sunday, June 01, 2014 (8:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
UVM & Champlain College Classes Begin Monday, August 25, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day Monday, September 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
South End Art Hop Friday, September 05, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Living Green Vermont Friday, September 05, 2014 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
National PARKing Day Friday, September 19, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Open Streets BTV Sunday, September 21, 2014 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
National Alternative Fuel Vehicle Day Friday, October 17, 2014 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Local Motion Halloween Ride! Sunday, October 26, 2014 (1:30 pm - 4:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
National Bike Activist Events Monday, October 27, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Happy Halloween Friday, October 31, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Election Day Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
VT Transportation Board Public Mtg Thursday, November 06, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
BWBC Annual Meeting Thursday, November 13, 2014 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Burlington Parking Initiative Public Mtg Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Free Winter Bike Commute Workshop Thursday, November 20, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
CATMA ETC Fall Meeting Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
VTrans On-Road Bicycle Plan Public Mtg Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
148 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar